MEET THE TEAM AT

GLENSTANTIA PRIMARY SCHOOL

Our

team

SGB

MR H PRETORIUS

PRINCIPAL

pretoriush@glenstantia.co.za

ADV F MZILIKAZI

CHAIRPERSON

SGB2022@glenstantia.co.za

Ms L Boshomane

DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON

SGB2022@glenstantia.co.za

Ms P Nkuna

TREASURER

SGB2022@glenstantia.co.za

Mr M Serumule

SECRETARY

jacobsv@glenstantia.co.za

Adv N Sharma

PARENT MEMBER

SGB2022@glenstantia.co.za

Mr A Mafanga

PARENT MEMBER

SGB2022@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs K de Klerk

STAFF REPRESENTATIVE

deklerkk@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs M Espag

STAFF REPRESENTATIVE

espagm@glenstantia.co.za

Dr T Reddy-Singh

STAFF REPRESENTATIVE

reddyt@glenstantia.co.za

Ms B Sebotsane

STAFF REPRESENTATIVE

sebotsaneb@glenstantia.co.za

Executive Management Team

MR H PRETORIUS

PRINCIPAL

 

pretoriush@glenstantia.co.za

MRS M TEMANE

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

Foundation Phase

temanem@glenstantia.co.za

MRS G BEZUIDENHOUT

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

Intersen Phase

bezuidenhoutg@glenstantia.co.za

MRS M MOOPANAR

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

 

moopanarm@glenstantia.co.za

DEPARTMENTAL HEADS

MRS M DAVEY

DEPARTMENTAL HEAD

Grade: R & 2

daveym@glenstantia.co.za

MRS C HARMSE

DEPARTMENTAL HEAD

Grade: 1 & 3

harmsec@glenstantia.co.za

MRS I ROETS

DEPARTMENTAL HEAD

Afrikaans

roetsi@glenstantia.co.za

MS A SHONGWE

DEPARTMENTAL HEAD

EMS & Sport

shongwea@glenstantia.co.za

MRS B BARNARD

DEPARTMENTAL HEAD

English & Media

barnardb@glenstantia.co.za

MRS M ESPAG

DEPARTMENTAL HEAD

LS, LO & SBST

espagm@glenstantia.co.za

DR T REDDY-SINGH

DEPARTMENTAL HEAD

Mathematics

reddyt@glenstantia.co.za

MR M HEYNS

DEPARTMENTAL HEAD

Natural Sciences & Tech

heynsm@glenstantia.co.za

GRADE R

MRS E TRUTER

TEACHER

Class: RBB

trutere@glenstantia.co.za

MRS S JACOBS

TEACHER

Class: RCC

jacobss@glenstantia.co.za

MS M LANCE

TEACHER

Class: RDD

lancem@glenstantia.co.za

M S J WALLACE

TEACHER

Class: REB

wallacej@glenstantia.co.za

MRS C HARMSE

TEACHER

Class: RFF

harmsec@glenstantia.co.za

MRS L STAINTHORPE

TEACHER

Class: RGG

stainthorpel@glenstantia.co.za

Grade 1

Ms G Abro

TEACHER

Class: 1A

abrog@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs C Sevenster

TEACHER

Class: 1C

sevensterc@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs E Thompson

TEACHER

Class: 1E

thompsone@glenstantia.co.za

Ms A Joubert

TEACHER

Class: 1J

jouberta@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs S van der Merwe

TEACHER

Class: 1S

vandermerwes@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs A Pretorius

TEACHER

Class: 1P

pretoriusa@glenstantia.co.za

Grade 2

Mrs C Theunissen

TEACHER

Class: 2C

theunissenc@glenstantia.co.za

Ms T Mc Duling

TEACHER

Class: 2D

mcdulingt@glenstantia.co.za

Ms K Hlangwini

TEACHER

Class: 2H

hlangwinik@glenstantia.co.za

Ms A Maloney

TEACHER

Class: 2M

maloneya@glenstantia.co.za

Ms N Mahapa

TEACHER

Class: 2N

mahapan@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs B Thiart

TEACHER

Class: 2T

thiartb@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs B Warden

TEACHER

Class: 2W

wardeb@glenstantia.co.za

Grade 3

Mrs M Dry

TEACHER

Class: 3D

drym@glenstantia.co.za

Ms L Farmerey

TEACHER

Class: 3L

farmereyl@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs M Davey

TEACHER

Class: 3M

daveym@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs N Louw

TEACHER

Class: 3N

louwn@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs O Oosthuizen

TEACHER

Class: 3O

oosthuizeno@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs M Pietersen

TEACHER

Class: 3P

pietersenm@glenstantia.co.za

Ms L Whitlock

TEACHER

Class: 3W

whitlockl@glenstantia.co.za

Grade 4

Ms L Beyers

TEACHER

Class: 4G

beyersl@glenstantia.co.za

Ms M Mokoena

TEACHER

Class: 4H

mokoenam@glenstantia.co.za

Ms R Moloko

TEACHER

Class: 4I

molokor@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs K Nash

TEACHER

Class: 4J

nashk@glenstantia.co.za

Dr T Reddy-Singh

TEACHER

Class: 4K

reddyt@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs S Zulch

TEACHER

Class: 4L

zulchs@glenstantia.co.za

Grade 5

Ms T Bopape

TEACHER

Class: 5G

bopapet@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs S Steyn

TEACHER

Class: 5H

steyns@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs S Fourie

TEACHER

Class: 5I

fouries@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs W Newham

TEACHER

Class: 5J

newhanw@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs L O’Kelly

TEACHER

Class: 5J

okellyl@glenstantia.co.za

Ms A Reid

TEACHER

Class: 5L

reida@glenstantia.co.za

Grade 6

Mrs L Boshoff

TEACHER

Class: 6G

boshoffl@glenstantia.co.za

Ms B Cindi

TEACHER

Class: 6H

chindib@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs M de Beer

TEACHER

Class: 6I

debeerm@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs K Govender

TEACHER

Class: 6J

govenderk@glenstantia.co.za

Mr P Jansen

TEACHER

Class: 6K

jansenp@glenstantia.co.za

Ms N Sigauque

TEACHER

Class: 6L

sigauquen@glenstantia.co.za

Grade 7

Mrs K de Klerk

TEACHER

Class: 7G

deklerkk@glenstantia.co.za

Ms P Mofokeng

TEACHER

Class: 7H

mofokengp@glenstantia.co.za

Mr R Peens

TEACHER

Class: 5J

peensr@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs A Singh

TEACHER

Class: 7J

singha@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs N Skosana

TEACHER

Class: 7K

skosanan@glenstantia.co.za

Mr N Tshindane

TEACHER

Class: 7L

tshindanen@glenstantia.co.za

Teachers without a Register Class

Mrs S van Wyk

TEACHER

Music

vanwyks@glenstantia.co.za

Mr M Links

TEACHER

PE

linksm@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs S Steyn

TEACHER

Traveling

steyns@glenstantia.co.za

Grade Assistants

Mrs W Stathoussis

Grade R

stathoussisw@glenstantia.co.za

Mr K Mogomotsi

Grade 1

mogomotsi@glenstantia.co.za

Ms L Masango

Grade 2

masangol@glenstantia.co.za

Ms T Mahlobogoane

Grade 3

mahlobogoane@glenstantia.co.za

Mr J Modige

Grade 4

modigej@glenstantia.co.za

Ms B Sebotsane

Grade 5

sebotsaneb@glenstantia.co.za

Ms Z Gwabeni

Grade 6

gwabeniz@glenstantia.co.za

Ms R Kanyane

Grade 7

kanyaner@glenstantia.co.za

Interns & Learnerships

Ms M Allen

Intern

allenm@glenstantia.co.za

Ms E McKenna

Intern

mcKennae@glenstantia.co.za

Ms C Beukes

Intern

beukesc@glenstantia.co.za

Ms T Mphe

Intern

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST &
LEARNER SUPPORT CENTRE

Mrs J Vogel

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Vogelj@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs A Parag

Learner Support Centre

paraga@glenstantia.co.za

Mr K Monamodi

Learner Support Centre

monamodik@glenstantia.co.za

Finance

Ms G Disele

Debtors

debtors@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs K Schutte

Cashier

cashier@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs G Warren

Business Administrator

warreng@glenstantia.co.za

Admin

Mr S Bowes

Human Resources

hr@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs D Davey

Receptionist

daveyd@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs D Gold

Admin Assistant

goldd@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs I Harding

Admin Assistant

hardingim@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs M Haward

Procurement Officer

procurement@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs V Hlazo

Bookroom Assistant

bookroom@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs V Jacobs

Principal’s PA

jacobsv@glenstantia.co.za

Ms N Kuzwayo

Admissions Clerk

admissions@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs N Mashigo

Media Assistant

mashigon@glenstantia.co.za

Ms N Matika

Receptionist

matikan@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs C Steyn

Sport Office

sport@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs C Lawrence

Tuckshop

tuckshop@glenstantia.co.za

Mrs L Mahlaule

Tuckshop

tuckshop@glenstantia.co.za

After School Centre

Mrs K Botes

Manager

aftercare@glenstantia.co.za

Ms D Baloyi

AC Assistant

Mrs P Gxamza

AC Assistant

Mrs K Lebese

AC Assistant

Mrs P Manaswe

AC Assistant

Mrs M Masemola

AC Assistant

Mrs M Mokgokong

AC Assistant

Mrs J Mukhola

AC Assistant

Ms S Ngubeni

AC Assistant

Ms D Ramokolo

AC Assistant

Ms K Ramokolo

AC Assistant

Ms J Setshedi

AC Assistant

Mrs J Modige

AC Assistant

General Assistants

Mr M Aphane

General Assistant

Ms E Lekalakala

General Assistant

Ms S Maboko

General Assistant

Ms S Mahamba

General Assistant

Mr A Mahlangu

General Assistant

Ms G Mahlangu

General Assistant

Mr J Marobyane

General Assistant

Mr J Mohlamonyane

General Assistant

Mr S Monama

General Assistant

Mr T Mosoeu

General Assistant

Mr T Mpila

General Assistant

Ms A Mukase

General Assistant

Mr L Ngwenya

General Assistant

Mr J Pulumo

General Assistant

Mr P Serutla

General Assistant

Mr K Shikwambana

General Assistant

Scroll to Top